Go to Content Area :::

Constitutional Court R.O.C. (Taiwan) Logo

Home Sitemap 中文版


About the Court

The Constitutional Court may set up several Chambers. Each Chamber shall consist of three Justices and exercise powers in accordance with the Constitutional Court Procedure Act.

The President and the Vice-President of the Judicial Yuan shall sit in and preside over one Camber, respectively. Each of the other Chambers shall be presided over by the most senior Justice, or in the case of equal seniority, the eldest Justice, thereof.

Chamber membership shall be altered every two years.

Back Top